User Tools

Site Tools


wiki:ai:ai_client_offboarding

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revisionPrevious revision
Next revision
Previous revision
wiki:ai:ai_client_offboarding [2026/04/24 15:13] ssureshwiki:ai:ai_client_offboarding [2026/05/04 14:43] (current) ssuresh
Line 15: Line 15:
 {{:wiki:ai:screenshot_2026-04-24_at_6.48.53 pm.png}} {{:wiki:ai:screenshot_2026-04-24_at_6.48.53 pm.png}}
  
-4. Under **Configure Monitoring**, select **Disabled** and click **Confirm**.+4. Under **Configure Monitoring**, select **Disabled** and click **Confirm**.
  
 {{:wiki:ai:screenshot_2026-04-24_at_6.49.30 pm.png}} {{:wiki:ai:screenshot_2026-04-24_at_6.49.30 pm.png}}
Line 22: Line 22:
  
 {{:wiki:ai:screenshot_2026-04-24_at_6.48.53 pm_copy.png}} {{:wiki:ai:screenshot_2026-04-24_at_6.48.53 pm_copy.png}}
 +
 +6. Update the status to **Retired**
 +
 +  * At the bottom of the page, **provide an "End Date"** and **disable the scheduled monitoring flag** and click **Save**.
 +
 +{{:wiki:ai:screenshot_2026-04-24_at_6.50.09 pm.png}}
 +
 +{{:wiki:ai:screenshot_2026-05-04_at_4.27.42 pm.png}}
 +
 +===== Note: =====
 +
 +  * The application will no longer run.
 +  * It will not be included in billing.
 +  * Data will be retained for historical reference or future re-enablement.
  
  
wiki/ai/ai_client_offboarding.1777043636.txt.gz · Last modified: by ssuresh